Mailing address:
Chatham County
Historical Association, Inc.
P. O. Box 93
Pittsboro, NC 27312
Physical location:
Chatham Historical Museum
and CCHA office
9 Hillsboro St.
Pittsboro, NC
Office telephone: 919-542-6222


Please note: Our office hours are limited. Please leave a detailed message stating your question or concern and contact information. Your inquiry may be answered more promptly via email. See our contact list below.
Email Contacts
Cemetery Survey CemeterySurvey@chathamhistory.org
Collections Collections@chathamhistory.org
Fourth Grade Field Trips FourthGrade@chathamhistory.org
Gift Shop GiftShop@chathamhistory.org
Genealogy and Local History Inquiries Genealogy@chathamhistory.org
Membership Membership@chathamhistory.org
Museum Museum@chathamhistory.org
Preservation Preservation@chathamhistory.org
President President@chathamhistory.org
Volunteers—Museum MuseumVolunteers@chathamhistory.org
Volunteers—Other Volunteers@chathamhistory.org
Website Website@chathamhistory.org

All other inquires and correspondence History@chathamhistory.org

Chatham County, NC Historical Association
HOME | MUSEUM | RESEARCH | PRESERVATION | ABOUT | CONTACT

CCHA · PO Box 93 · Pittsboro, NC 27312 · 919.542.6222

Web design by UniqueOrn Enterprises © 2016-2017